The Beautiful Maternity Bra

103 reviews
$ 34.99 $ 31.99
Size
Color
Cassia
Chai
Mocha
Black
White
-
+
Add to wishlist

The New Bloom Maternity and Nursing Bra is your best friend from pregnancy to breastfeeding. Designed with an emphasis on style and fit, without sacrificing comfort, this bra is your go-to for any occasion.

It incorporates our classic design - with a touch of lace and a nice bow for that fabulous feeling - with our groundbreaking UGrow™ Technology. This means your bra will grow and change with you, from early pregnancy to breastfeeding, leaving you with the perfect fit at any given moment.

Fit Tips

Plus Sizes are recommended for women looking for smaller bands with fuller chests.

When in doubt, we recommend ordering ONE size up!

Live-in Comfort

  • 95% breathable cotton
  • UGrow™ Technology - the perfect fit all the time
  • Drop-down clasps

Full shape and support

  • Demi Cup - ideal for less coverage
  • Incredible breath-ability
  • Steady and gentle support

Wash-cycle certified

  • No Underwire
  • Seamless soft cups

      

You have 30 days from your purchase date to try on your New Bloom purchase.

If you decide to return your item, you can receive a refund if:
The items has not been worn, damaged, or washed,
The item has no stains, odors, or hairs and
The tags are still attached.
*Disposable Pants are non-refundable and cannot be returned.
Size Chart
Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 103 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MD
05/22/2020
Molly D.
United States United States
Great Maternity Bra!

I was hesitant to buy online without having a chance to try this bra on but I am happy to say that I found the maternity bra I was looking for! This bra provides the comfort I desperately needed! I went 1 size bigger than my normal bra size and I am very pleased with the fit! I can adjust the straps and clasp hooks to confidently fit throughout my whole pregnancy and for postpartum nursing! I think this bra is a staple piece and has great value for the price point!

05/22/2020
New Bloom

Thanks for the review, Molly! We're so glad you found a perfect fit!

A New Bloom Customer
EG
05/19/2020
Emily G.
United States United States
beautiful and functional

super pretty and comfortable nursing bras. i love that they’re made of cotton which is surprisingly hard to find these days. i wanted something that could serve as a function nursing bra but also make me feel pretty enough to wear regularly. this is definitely it! i got 3 colors and i love them all. the only thing i’d say is the band is a little bit snug but definitely not uncomfortable.

06/01/2020
New Bloom

Thanks for the kind words, we are glad you love the bras! We love that our products are functional and beautiful.

ES
05/19/2020
Emily S.
United States United States
Great for Small Frame and Fuller Bust!

I was very impressed with this nursing bra! I am a first-time mama and have had a difficult time finding a bra that wasn't just S, M, L, etc. As a woman with a petite frame and fuller bust, I've struggled to find something that fits - I love that New Bloom has in between sizes. And shipping is extremely fast!

05/20/2020
New Bloom

We're so glad you like our Plus sizes! Thank you so much for the review, Emily!

CE
05/17/2020
Christyn E.
United States United States
Product not what was expected

Unfortunately, the product wasn't as expected it fit or support. I did reach out to the company and they are allowing me to exchange. I would have liked to just return but because I washed the bras before I tried on due to the pandemic, I can only exchange. I am happy with their desire to make things right.

05/18/2020
New Bloom

I'm so sorry they weren't a perfect fit, but I hope our customer service has made the exchange process as seamless as possible. We hope we can make this right for soon!

CN
05/12/2020
Chelsea N.
United States United States
Very nice

So far I’ve loved them!

05/12/2020
New Bloom

We're so glad you love them, Chelsea! Thanks for the review!

Recently Viewed Products

Beautiful Bra
At New Bloom, we want to let you be the best mom you can be by taking care of this one detail for you. To do that, we’re always innovating, always on the lookout for new products and ways to improve our current ones. Other companies will help you take care of your baby, but we are here to take care of you too.

Designed with you in mind

Using Premium Materials for Maximum Comfort

Click each pink dot to view more product features

Created for mothers everywhere.
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $30
SHOP OUR BRA NOW
Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 103 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MD
05/22/2020
Molly D.
United States United States
Great Maternity Bra!

I was hesitant to buy online without having a chance to try this bra on but I am happy to say that I found the maternity bra I was looking for! This bra provides the comfort I desperately needed! I went 1 size bigger than my normal bra size and I am very pleased with the fit! I can adjust the straps and clasp hooks to confidently fit throughout my whole pregnancy and for postpartum nursing! I think this bra is a staple piece and has great value for the price point!

05/22/2020
New Bloom

Thanks for the review, Molly! We're so glad you found a perfect fit!

A New Bloom Customer
EG
05/19/2020
Emily G.
United States United States
beautiful and functional

super pretty and comfortable nursing bras. i love that they’re made of cotton which is surprisingly hard to find these days. i wanted something that could serve as a function nursing bra but also make me feel pretty enough to wear regularly. this is definitely it! i got 3 colors and i love them all. the only thing i’d say is the band is a little bit snug but definitely not uncomfortable.

06/01/2020
New Bloom

Thanks for the kind words, we are glad you love the bras! We love that our products are functional and beautiful.

ES
05/19/2020
Emily S.
United States United States
Great for Small Frame and Fuller Bust!

I was very impressed with this nursing bra! I am a first-time mama and have had a difficult time finding a bra that wasn't just S, M, L, etc. As a woman with a petite frame and fuller bust, I've struggled to find something that fits - I love that New Bloom has in between sizes. And shipping is extremely fast!

05/20/2020
New Bloom

We're so glad you like our Plus sizes! Thank you so much for the review, Emily!

CE
05/17/2020
Christyn E.
United States United States
Product not what was expected

Unfortunately, the product wasn't as expected it fit or support. I did reach out to the company and they are allowing me to exchange. I would have liked to just return but because I washed the bras before I tried on due to the pandemic, I can only exchange. I am happy with their desire to make things right.

05/18/2020
New Bloom

I'm so sorry they weren't a perfect fit, but I hope our customer service has made the exchange process as seamless as possible. We hope we can make this right for soon!

CN
05/12/2020
Chelsea N.
United States United States
Very nice

So far I’ve loved them!

05/12/2020
New Bloom

We're so glad you love them, Chelsea! Thanks for the review!